UCA Administration & Staff

IMG_0042.JPG

Mrs. Kay Hicks

Administrator | Principal

kay.hicks@unionchristianacademy.org

Sharon.JPG

Mrs. Sharon Mashaw

Business Manager

sharon.mashaw@unionchristianacademy.org

Mrs. Kimberly Harris

Administrative Assistant

kimberly.harris@ucalions.org

Trey.jpg

Coach Trey Fulton

Athletic Director|Head Football Coach

trey.fulton@ucalions.org

Becky.JPG

Mrs. Becky Conley

Elementary Secretary 

becky.conley@unionchristianacademy.org

Ramsey.jpg

Mr. Ramsey Istre

High School Secretary

ramsey.istre@ucalions.org

Diona.JPG

Mrs. Diona Phillips

Librarian

diona.phillips@unionchristianacademy.org

Jill.JPG

Mrs. Jill McKee

Reading Specialist

jill.mckee@ucalions.org 

Stokes.JPG

Coach Daniel Stokes

Maintenance | Softball Coach

daniel.stokes@ucalions.org

Mrs. Melissa Cruse

Nutritionist

melissa.tomlinson@ucalions.org

Mrs. Mable Franklin

Janitorial Staff

Mr. Jessie Franklin

Janitorial Staff

Coach Dusty Roberts

Pee Wee Basketball Coach