PHONE: 318-368-8890   /   FAX: 318-368-2920   /  UNION CHRISTIAN ACADEMY, 110 W Hill St., Farmerville, LA 71241

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

© 2018, Union Christian Academy, INC. K3-12 Non-Profit Organization.  Created with Wix.com

UCA Administration & Staff

 

Mrs. Kay Hicks

Administrator | Principal

kay.hicks@unionchristianacademy.org

 

 

Coach Trey Fulton

Athletic Director | Head Football Coach

 

 

 

Mrs. Sharon Mashaw

Business Manager

sharon.mashaw@unionchristianacademy.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Kimberly Harris

Administrative Assistant

kimberly.harris@unionchristianacademy.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Diona Phillips

Librarian

diona.phillips@unionchristianacademy.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Becky Conley

Elementary Secretary 

becky.conley@unionchristianacademy.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Ramsey Istre

High School Secretary

ramsey.istre@unionchristianacademy.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Jill McKee

Reading Specialist

jill.mckee@unionchristianacademy.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coach Daniel Stokes

Maintenance | Softball Coach

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Melissa Cruse

Nutritionist 

 

Mrs. Lynde Scarborough

Cafeteria Staff

 

Coach Dusty Roberts

Pee Wee Basketball Coach

 

Mr. Jessie Franklin

Janitorial Staff

 

Mrs. Mable Franklin

Janitorial Staff