UCA Administration & Staff

IMG_0042.JPG

Mrs. Kay Hicks

Administrator | Principal

kay.hicks@unionchristianacademy.org

Sharon.JPG

Mrs. Sharon Mashaw

Business Manager

sharon.mashaw@unionchristianacademy.org

IMG_1082.jpg

Ms. Sarah Jones

IT Coordinator|Guidance Counselor

sarah.jones@unionchristianacademy.org

Trey.jpg

Coach Trey Fulton

Athletic Director|Head Football Coach

trey.fulton@ucalions.org

Becky.JPG

Mrs. Becky Conley

Administrators Assistant 

becky.conley@unionchristianacademy.org

Ramsey.jpg

Mr. Ramsey Istre

High School Secretary

ramsey.istre@ucalions.org

Ashlay - website.HEIC

Mrs. Ashlay Blanco

Admin | Head Softball Coach

ashlay.blanco@ucalions.org

Mrs. Kimberly Harris

Admin Assistant

kimberly.harris@ucalions.org

Diona.JPG

Mrs. Diona Phillips

Librarian

diona.phillips@unionchristianacademy.org

Jill.JPG

Mrs. Jill McKee

Reading Specialist

jill.mckee@ucalions.org 

Mrs. Melissa Cruse

Nutritionist

melissa.tomlinson@ucalions.org

Coach Dusty Roberts

Pee Wee Basketball Coach

Mr. Jesse Franklin

Janitorial Staff