top of page

UCA Administration & Staff

bobby.jpg

Bobby Parnell

Principal

bobby.parnell@ucalions.org

image0 (54)_edited_edited.jpg

Larry Parks

Vice Principal

larry.parks@ucalions.org

Trey.jpg

Trey Fulton

Athletic Director

trey.fulton@ucalions.org

00165.JPG

Kimberly Harris

Secretary of Upper School

kimberly.harris@ucalions.org

Ashlay - website.HEIC

Ashlay Blanco

Administrative Assistant | Head Softball Coach

ashlay.blanco@ucalions.org

Sharon.JPG

Sharon Mashaw

Business Manager

sharon.mashaw@unionchristianacademy.org

Diona.JPG
Jill.JPG

Jill McKee

Reading Specialist

jill.mckee@ucalions.org 

1201963.jpg

Melissa Cruse

Cafeteria

melissa.tomlinson@ucalions.org

00160.JPG

Mr. Jesse Franklin

Janitorial Staff

bottom of page