UCA Administration & Staff

744.JPG

Kay Hicks

Administrator | Principal

kay.hicks@unionchristianacademy.org

00184.JPG

Bobby Parnell

Director of Academic Affairs

bobby.parnell@ucalions.org

IMG_1082.jpg

Sarah Jones

Director of IT | Guidance Counseling

sarah.jones@unionchristianacademy.org

Trey.jpg

Trey Fulton

Athletic Director

trey.fulton@ucalions.org

Ashlay - website.HEIC

Ashlay Blanco

Admin | Head Softball Coach

ashlay.blanco@ucalions.org

Sharon.JPG

Sharon Mashaw

Business Manager

sharon.mashaw@unionchristianacademy.org

Becky.JPG

Becky Conley

Administrative Assistant 

becky.conley@unionchristianacademy.org

Ramsey.jpg

Ramsey Istre

Jr. High & High School Secretary 

ramsey.istre@ucalions.org

Diona.JPG
No_image_available.svg.png

Kimberly Harris

Admin Assistant

kimberly.harris@ucalions.org

1201963.jpg

Melissa Cruse

Cafeteria Manager

melissa.tomlinson@ucalions.org

Jill.JPG

Jill McKee

Reading Specialist

jill.mckee@ucalions.org 

No_image_available.svg.png

Mr. Jesse Franklin

Janitorial Staff