UCA Administration & Staff

 

Mr. Eric Carter

Administrator | Principal

eric.carter@ucalions.org

Mrs. Kay Hicks

Director of Academic Affairs

kay.hicks@unionchristianacademy.org

 

 

Mrs. Sharon Mashaw

Business Manager

sharon.mashaw@unionchristianacademy.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Kimberly Harris

Administrative Assistant

kimberly.harris@unionchristianacademy.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Diona Phillips

Librarian

diona.phillips@unionchristianacademy.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coach Trey Fulton

Athletic Director | Head Football Coach

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Becky Conley

Elementary Secretary 

becky.conley@unionchristianacademy.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Ramsey Istre

High School Secretary

ramsey.istre@ucalions.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Jill McKee

Reading Specialist

jill.mckee@unionchristianacademy.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coach Daniel Stokes

Maintenance | Softball Coach

daniel.stokes@ucalions.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Melissa Cruse

Nutritionist 

 

Mrs. Lynde Scarborough

Cafeteria Staff

 

Coach Dusty Roberts

Pee Wee Basketball Coach

 

Mr. Jessie Franklin

Janitorial Staff

 

Mrs. Mable Franklin

Janitorial Staff

Union Christian Academy does not discriminate in the administration of its admissions policies regarding race, color or national origin.

PHONE: 318-368-8890   /   FAX: 318-368-2920   /  UNION CHRISTIAN ACADEMY, 110 W Hill St., Farmerville, LA 71241

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

© 2018, Union Christian Academy, INC. K3-12 Non-Profit Organization.  Created with Wix.com