PHONE: 318-368-8890   /   FAX: 318-368-2920   /  UNION CHRISTIAN ACADEMY, 110 W Hill St., Farmerville, LA 71241

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

© 2018, Union Christian Academy, INC. K3-12 Non-Profit Organization.  Created with Wix.com

UCA Faculty

Mrs. Amber Turnage, K-3 

amber.turnage@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Mrs. Melissa Hattaway, K-4 

melissa.hattaway@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Mrs. Greta Nelson, Teacher's Aide

 

Mrs. Donna Hicks, Kindergarten 

 

Mrs. LaDonna Qualls, 1st Grade

ladonna.qualls@ucalions.org

 

Mrs. Jerri Stokes, 2nd Grade

jerri.stokes@ucalions.org

Mrs. Rita Constant, 3rd grade 

 

Mrs. Tammie Kinczel, Teacher's Aide

 

Mrs. Kristel McLemore, 4th grade

 

Mrs. Nicki Beach, 5th grade

nicki.beach@ucalions.org

Mrs. Jessica Harrell, 6th grade

jessica.harrell@ucalions.org 

Mrs. Randa Choate, Elementary Computer | High School Keyboarding

 

Mrs. Dianne Anders, Elementary Art | Resources

dianne.anders@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Mrs. Janet Sanson, Elementary Music

janet.sanson@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Mrs. Gretchen Dison, Financial Math | Psychology | Speech

gretchen.dison@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Mrs. Carol Medlin, High School English

 

Mrs. Dana Alexander, Girls Basketball | Jr. High & High School Science

Mr. Cole Smith, High School History 

cole.smith@ucalions.org

Ms. Sarah Jones, High School Music

sarah.jones@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Ms. Taylor Mashaw, High School Math

taylor.mashaw@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Mr. Bobby Joe Douglas, Basketball | Bible

bobby.douglas@ucalions.org

Mr. Michael Allen, Baseball | Jr. High 

michael.allen@ucalions.org

Ms. Dee Dee Thurston, Creative Writing

deedee.thurston@ucalions.org