UCA Faculty

ELEMENTARY

Mrs. Amber Turnage, K-3 

amber.turnage@ucalions.org

 

Mrs. Melissa Hattaway, K-4 

melissa.hattaway@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Mrs. Greta Nelson, Teacher's Aide

greta.nelson@ucalions.org

 

Mrs. Donna Hicks, Kindergarten 

donna.hicks@ucalions.org

 

Mrs. Cindy Dean, 1st Grade

cindy.dean@ucalions.org

 

Mrs. LeeAnn Holley, 2nd Grade

leeann.holley@ucalions.org

Mrs. Rita Constant, 3rd grade 

rita.constant@ucalions.org

 

Mrs. Gina Caldwell, 4th grade

gina.caldwell@ucalions.org

 

Mrs. April Kaheiki, 5th grade

april.williams@ucalions.org

Mrs. Jessica Harrell, 6th grade

jessica.harrell@ucalions.org 

 

Mrs. Tammie Kinczel, Elementary Art

tammie.kinczel@ucalions.org 

Mrs. Janet Sanson, Elementary Music

janet.sanson@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Jr. HIGH & HIGH SCHOOL

Mrs. Dana Alexander, Jr. High & High School Science | Girls Basketball

dana.alexander@ucalions.org

Mrs. Gretchen Dison, Financial Math | Psychology | Speech

gretchen.dison@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Mr. Bobby Joe Douglas, Bible | Basketball

bobby.douglas@ucalions.org

Ms. Morgan Echols, Jr. High & High School Math

morgan.echols@ucalions.org

Ms. Sarah Jones, High School Music

sarah.jones@unionchristianacademy.org

Mr. Bobby Parnell, Jr. High & High School History 

bobby.parnell@ucalions.org

 

Mrs. Ursla Smith, Jr. High English

ursla.smith@ucalions.org

Ms. Dee Dee Thurston, High School English | Creative Writing

deedee.thurston@ucalions.org